*** Dress Code - Dressy Casual ***

​​​​

​​​Saturday, Sept 22, 7:30 - Checkmates band


Friday, Sept 28, 7:30 - Tradewinds band


​Friday, Oct 5, 7:30 - 5 of a Kind band


Friday, Oct 12, 7:30 - Classics band (Oktoberfest)


Sunday, Oct 14, 2:30 - Business Meeting


Saturday, Oct 20, 7:30 - Checkmates band


Friday, October 26, 7:30 - Tradewinds band (Halloween)


*** Dress Code - Coat & Tie ***


Saturday, Nov 2, 7:30 - Just Friends band  (Black & White dance - Tux invited)


Saturday, Nov 10, 7:30 - Classics band


Sunday, Nov 11, 2:30 - Business Meeting


Friday, Nov 16, 7:30 - Checkmates band


Friday, Nov 23 & Saturday Nov 24 - NO DANCE


Friday, Nov 30, 7:30 - Just Friends band




​​

If you are not a member and would like to attend any of these dances just call our dance coordinator at (205) 209-6747.​​ Discounted visitor cards are available and we are always looking to meet new ballroom dancers or people that want to become dancers.

 

Upcoming Ballroom Dancing Events at Concordia