*** Dress Code - Coat & Tie ***


​​Friday, Dec 14, 7:30 - 5 of a Kind band


Saturday, Dec 22, 7:30 - Tradewinds band (Christmas Formal)


​Monday, Dec 31, 9:00 - Classics band (Formal - tickets required)


Jan 4 & 5 - NO DANCE


Saturday, Jan 12, 7:30 - Just Friends band (Officer's Ball Formal)


Sunday, Jan 13, 2:30 - Business Meeting


​Jan 18 & 19 - NO DANCE


​Saturday, Jan 26, 7:30 - Tradewinds band


Saturday, Feb 2, 7:30 - The Classics band


Saturday, Feb 9, 7:30 - Tradewinds band (Valentines Formal)


​Sunday, Feb 10, 2:30 - Business Meeting


Feb 15 & 16 - NO DANCE


​Saturday, Feb 23 - Checkmates band


​​

If you are not a member and would like to attend any of these dances just call our dance coordinator at (205) 209-6747.​​ Discounted visitor cards are available and we are always looking to meet new ballroom dancers or people that want to become dancers.

 

Upcoming Ballroom Dancing Events at Concordia